Centre Team

Centre Team


Jennie Gibbons

jennie@ilrctbay.ca
Telephone Extension 1

  • Executive Director

Emily Bailey

emily@ilrctbay.ca
Telephone Extension 6

  • Program Lead - Employment
  • FAST for Employment Program

Kerry Youmans

kerry@ilrctbay.ca
Telephone Extension 3

  • Program Facilitator - Employment
  • FAST for Employment Program

Caro Whipp

caro@ilrctbay.ca
Telephone Extension 8 

  • Program Facilitator - Yes Youth Can
  • Employment Outreach and Community Engagement

Katherine Pohjolainen

katherine@ilrctbay.ca
Telephone Extension 2

  • Program Facilitator - Direct Funding
  • Direct Funding - Self Managed Attendant Care Program

Lindsay Baranyk

lindsay@ilrctbay.ca
Telephone Extension 7

  • Program Facilitator - Employment
    • workES Program - ODSP Employment Supports

Kaela Stadiotto 

kaela@ilrctbay.ca
Telephone Extension 5

  • Program Facilitator - Yes Youth Can
  • Community Engagement and Employment Outreach 

Board of Directors

ILRC Thunder Bay is governed by a board of directors that ensures our mandate, vision and strategic plan is always focused. If you are interested in becoming a Board of Director email board@ilrctbay.com.

Our board:

  • Is comprised of individuals that believe in bettering our community and promoting the Independent Living Philosophy.
  • Is diverse and is mandated to be inclusive of individuals of all abilities;
  • Is comprised of not less than 51% of individuals that self-disclose a disability.